Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

9 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Bearskin Book - 2018 Ecco FIC MCLAU
Down the River Unto the Sea Book - 2018 Mullholland Books FIC MOSLE
English 398: Fiction Workshop Book
If I Die Tonight Book - 2018 William Morrow FIC GAYLI
Otherwood Book - 2018 Candlewick Press J FIC HAUTM
Sadie Book - 2018 Wednesday Books FIC SUMME
The Metaphysical Mysteries of G.K. Chesterton Book
The Widows of Malabar Hill Book - 2018 Soho Crime FIC MASSE
Tinderbox Book
Page 1 of 1