Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

65 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Perdido Street Station Book - 2003 Random House Pub. FIC MIEVI
Distraction Book
Dreaming in Smoke Book
The Sparrow Book
The Calcutta Chromosome Book
Fairyland Book
Fools Book
Vurt Book
Body of Glass Book
Synners Book
Take Back Plenty Book
The Child Garden Book
Unquenchable Fire Book
The Sea and Summer Book
The Handmaid's Tale Book - 2014 Emblem FIC ATWOO
Page 2 of 2