Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Last Call
Last Call
Last Call A True Story of Love, Lust, and Murder in Queer New York By Green, Elon
Book - 2021 Winner, Best Fact Crime, 2022
Nominees: Elon Green
364.15232092 GRE
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app04 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top