Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Dreaming Spies
Dreaming Spies
Dreaming Spies A Novel of Suspense Featuring Mary Russell and Sherlock Holmes By King, Laurie R.
Book - 2015 Winner, Best Historical Novel, 2015
Nominees: Laurie R. King
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app08 Version 9.21.1 Last updated 2024/03/14 16:02
To Top