Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Naughty In Nice
eBook - 2011 Winner, Best Historical Novel, 2012
Nominees: Rhys Bowen
Online Only
11-11 of 11 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.18.1 Last updated 2023/10/31 11:52
To Top