Laughing Till It Hurts

Laughing Till It Hurts

The Complete Life and Career of Carol Burnett

Book - 1988
Average Rating:
Rate this:
For 11 years The Carol Burnett Show kept millions of viewers laughing. This in-depth book takes up where the bestselling One More Time left off, delving into the show's history and dynamics. Coming Age, a reunion of the regulars from The Carol Burnett Show, will air in September. Photographs.
Publisher: New York : Morrow, c1988.
Edition: First edition
ISBN: 9780688081034
Characteristics: 432 pages : illustrations ; 25 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at OPL

To Top