Look-alikes Jr

Look-alikes Jr

Book - 1999
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
Simple verses challenge readers to identify the everyday objects used to construct eleven three-dimensional scenes, including a house, kitchen, bedroom, school bus, train, farm, and rocket.
Publisher: Boston : Little, Brown, c1999.
Edition: First edition
ISBN: 9780316813075
0316813079
Branch Call Number: J 793.73 Ste 3701 4
Characteristics: 1 volumes (unpaged) : color illustrations
Additional Contributors: Lindley, Thomas
Alternative Title: Look-alikes junior

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

SPPL_János Mar 22, 2018

These game books in the vein of "Where's Waldo" and "I Spy" are fascinating for any age. Artist Steiner creates miniature scenes using cunningly repurposed objects. Is that easy chair made of pincushions, pen nibs, and a dog treat? The tag-line is true: "The more you look, the more you see!"

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at OPL.

We did not find this title in the collection. Try searching for Look-alikes Jr in the catalogue to ensure that OPL does not own related editions.


Suggest for Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top