The Many Deaths of the Black Company

The Many Deaths of the Black Company

Book - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The fourth and final omnibus of novels from Cook's Black Company series, this collection includes "Water Sleeps" and "Soldiers Live."
Publisher: New York : Tor, 2010, c2009.
Edition: 1st Tor trade pbk. ed.
ISBN: 9780765324016
Characteristics: 784 p. ; 24 cm.
Additional Contributors: Cook, Glen


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Related Authors

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at OPL.

We did not find this title in the collection. Try searching for The Many Deaths of the Black Company in the catalogue to ensure that OPL does not own related editions.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top