Four Plays by Eugene O'Neill

Four Plays by Eugene O'Neill

Book - 1998
Rate this:
A collection of four classic plays by the first American dramatist to ever receive the Nobel Prize and the Pulitzer Prize includes Beyond the Horizon, Anna Christie, The Emperor Jones and The Hairy Ape. Original.
Publisher: New York, N.Y. : Penguin Group, c1998.
ISBN: 9780451526670
Branch Call Number: 812.52 O'Neil
Characteristics: 313 pages ; 18 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

No similar edition of this title was found at OPL.

We did not find this title in the collection. Try searching for Four Plays by Eugene O'Neill in the catalogue to ensure that OPL does not own related editions.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top