The Complete Works of Lewis Carroll

The Complete Works of Lewis Carroll

Book - 1988
Rate this:
Everything that Lewis Carroll ever published in book form appears in this volume. In addition, at least ten of the shorter pieces have never appeared in print except in their original editions. Included are: "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" "Through the Looking-Glass" "Sylvie and Bruno" "Sylvie and Bruno Concluded" "The Hunting of the Snark" & all of the poetry, essays, phantasmagoria along with a substantial collection of the miscellaneous writings.
Publisher: London : Penguin Books, 1988.
ISBN: 9780140105421
Branch Call Number: 828 Carro
Characteristics: 1165 pages : illustrations
Additional Contributors: Tenniel, John 1820-1914.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Related Authors

No similar edition of this title was found at OPL.

We did not find this title in the collection. Try searching for The Complete Works of Lewis Carroll in the catalogue to ensure that OPL does not own related editions.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top