Snake Skin

Snake Skin

Book - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:

For readers of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and James Patterson:

A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller #1

Just your average Pittsburgh soccer mom, baking brownies and carrying a loaded forty-caliber Glock...

Lucille Teresa Guardino. A woman of many identities. Lucille to her doting mother, Lulu to her devoted husband, Mom to her pre-teen daughter, Lucy to her friends, LT to her co-workers, and Supervisory Special Agent Guardino to the criminals she captures for the FBI's Sexual Assault Felony Enforcement squad.

A loving mom and wife, dutiful daughter, consummate professional, and kick-ass federal agent, Lucy is living the perfect life.

Until the day she comes up against a predator more vicious and cunning than any she's ever tackled before, one who forces Lucy to choose between the life of the young victim she is fighting to save and her own daughter's....and Lucy's dream life is shattered.

Other books in the series:

Blood Stained (A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller #2)

Kill Zone (A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller #3)

Publisher: [United States] :, Edgy Reads,, [2011]
Copyright Date: ©2011
ISBN: 9781939038159
1939038154
Branch Call Number: FIC Lyons
Characteristics: 446 pages.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at OPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top