The Seductive One

The Seductive One

eBook - 2003
Average Rating:
Rate this:
2
The Seductive One is the third book in the sexy Marcelli Sisters of Pleasure Road series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts and Debbie Macomber. Brenna Marcelli wants to take over the family winery, but has to borrow from her rival--and ex boyfriend!--to do so...is all fair in love and wine?

For the Marcelli sisters of California wine country, the season is ripe for romance!

Of all the Marcelli sisters, the only one who dreams of running the family's winery is Brenna--and she's about to get her chance. But taking the helm at Marcelli Winery is tougher than she bargained for--especially when she butts heads with her grandfather, whose Old World ways dictate that a male should inherit the business. In need of some fast capital in order to prove her grandfather wrong, Brenna turns to Nic Giovanni, her family's nemesis...

Years ago, she ended her secret relationship with Nic, choosing loyalty to her family over the hot passion they shared. But now he's back in her life, he's loaned her a million dollars, and their feelings for each other are stronger than ever. Brenna must find out for herself: Is Nic the love of her life? Or the schemer who could topple the Marcelli dynasty--and break her heart?

Meet the Marcelli family in a wonderful series that's warm, witty, and stunningly sensual. Look for The Sparkling One, The Sassy One , and The Marcelli Bride , all available from Pocket Star Books!
Publisher: New York :, Pocket Star Books,, 2003.
ISBN: 9780743480437
Characteristics: text file,rda
1 online resource
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc. - Distributor
Alternative Title: Seductive 1

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

booklady1 Jan 24, 2014

An engaging cast of characters , heartwarming and sexy.

2angels Aug 06, 2011

3rd of series marcelli

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Related Authors

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at OPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top