The Original Christmas Classics

The Original Christmas Classics

DVD - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Includes seven timeless stories: Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer; Santa Claus is Comin' to Town; Frosty the Snowman; Frosty Returns; Mr Magoo's Christmas Carol; The Little Drummer Boy; and Cricket on the Hearth.
Publisher: [United States] : Classic Media, 2015.
Branch Call Number: J FIC Origi
Characteristics: 2 DVDs (ca. 275 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at OPL

To Top