The Saga Continues

Book - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Expand your BONE library with the second volume in these collectible gift editions.

The adventure continues for Fone Bone, Phoney Bone, and Smiley Bone, as well as Gran'Ma Ben and Thorn, in BONE #4: The Dragonslayer , BONE #5: Rock Jaw: Master of the Eastern Border , and BONE #6: Old Man's Cave .

The forces of evil are growing stronger, and the Bone cousins must stay out of trouble long enough to face off against Kingdok, ruler of the rat creatures, the Red Dragon, and Rock Jaw, the Master of the Eastern Border. Meanwhile, as The Hooded One incites his army to fullscale war, the showdown between him and the people of the valley begins.

Expand your BONE collection with this brilliant, fullcolour gift edition - which includes Books 4-6 of Jeff Smith's incredible comic book saga.

Publisher: Toronto : Scholastic Canada, 2011, ©2007.
Edition: Collector's edition
ISBN: 9781443113069
Branch Call Number: J FIC Smith
Characteristics: 412 pages : chiefly color illustrations with captions ; 26 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at OPL.

We did not find this title in the collection. Try searching for Bone in the catalogue to ensure that OPL does not own related editions.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top