Living Proof

Living Proof

Downloadable Audiobook - 2018
Rate this:
Wrongfully convicted death row inmate Ramon Willis is about to die-Again. In a top-secret complex surrounded by miles of Texas scrub land, the United States military is working on a new form of germ warfare. The subjects, like Ramon, are taken from homeless shelters and prisons, and serve their country as unwilling lab rats. Ramon didn't commit the murder that put him on death row. But he's guilty of something worse-surviving the virus and escaping his captors. Ramon escapes, and begins a life on the run, a dead man hunted by would-be executioners determined to silence him. There's only one person he can turn to-Lena Dryer, the reporter who covered his case and watched him die. Together, they must uncover the dark truth about the facility and its deadly secret. A secret that could alter the course of human history. A secret they may be too late to stop. Government secrets. Biological weapons. Human subjects. Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci and Lee Child will love this explosive new thriller. Pick up this page turner today!
Publisher: [United States] :, Findaway Voices,, 2018.
Edition: Unabridged.
Branch Call Number: eAudiobook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 30 min.)) : digital.
digital,digital recording,rda
data file,rda
Additional Contributors: Tiedemann, Gary
hoopla digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at OPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top