Collected Short Stories

Collected Short Stories

Book - 1994
Rate this:
This collection of short stories are about country life and the open air and were first published in the 1950s. Patrick O'Brien is the author of Clarissa Oakes, The Wine-Dark Sea and Testimonies.
Publisher: London : HarperCollins, 1994.
ISBN: 9780002242066
Branch Call Number: FIC O'Bria h7ma 01
FIC O'Bria h7ga 01
Characteristics: 249 pages ; 22 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors


Find it at OPL

To Top