The Who's Who of Nobel Prize Winners, 1901-1995

The Who's Who of Nobel Prize Winners, 1901-1995

Book - 1996
Rate this:
For the student or researcher looking for information about Nobel Prize winners, The Who's Who of Nobel Prize Winners 1901-1995 is the most up-to-date resource available. This edition offers essential biographical and professional information on every Nobel Laureate through 1995.
Publisher: Phoenix, Ariz. : Oryx Press, 1996.
Edition: Third edition
ISBN: 9780897748995
Branch Call Number: 001.44 Who 1996 3701 1
Characteristics: xx, 251 pages ; 29 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at OPL

To Top